Stores

Burgas

Burgas, 35 Prof. Yakim Yakimov Str.

Working hours:
Monday – Sunday
10.00h – 19.00h

tel: (056) 88 30 90, (056) 88 30 91, (056) 88 30 94
mobile: 0887 618 249
e-mail: burgas@domko.com

Manager: Yana Kusheva
mobile: 0885 460 600
e-mail: kusheva@domko.com

Directions to the store

Haskovo

Haskovo, 106 Saedinenie Blvd.

Working hours:
Monday – Sunday
10.00h – 19.00h

tel: (038) 625 084, (038) 625 087
mobile: 0889 790 992
e-mail: haskovo@domko.com

Manager: Maria Petrova
mobile: 0885 759 505
e-mail: m.petrova@domko.com

Directions to the store

Pleven

Pleven, 6 Evropa Blvd.

Working hours:
Monday – Sunday
10.00h – 19.00h


tel: (064) 978013, (064) 978014, (064) 978015
mobile: 0886 123 837
e-mail: pleven@domko.com


Manager: Tony Parvanov
mobile: 0886 115 659
e-mail: parvanov@domko.com

 

Directions to the store

Plovdiv

Plovdiv, 104 Pazardzhishko shosse Blvd.

Working hours:
Monday – Sunday
10.00h - 19.00h

tel: (032) 96 88 50, (032) 96 88 48, (032) 96 88 49
mobile: 0888 833 345
e-mail: plovdiv@domko.com

Manager: Emil Velkov
mobile: 0888 322 676
e-mail: velkov@domko.com

Directions to the store

Plovdiv, 8 Nedko Kablejkov Str.

Working hours:
Monday – Sunday
10.00h - 19.00h

tel: (032) 39 88 36, (032) 39 88 37, факс (032) 39 88 38
mobile: 0884 260 126
e-mail: plovdiv3@domko.com

Manager: Emil Velkov
mobile: 0888 322 676
e-mail: velkov@domko.com

Directions to the store

Ruse

Ruse, 113А Lipnik Blvd.

Working hours:
Monday – Saturday
10.30h – 19.30h
Sunday
11.00h – 19.00h
tel: (082) 521355, (082) 520657, (082) 521214
mobile: 0884 905 832
e-mail: ruse@domko.com


Manager: Malina Kostadinova
mobile: 0884 664 327
e-mail: m.kostadinova@domko.com

Directions to the store

Sofia

Sofia, 106 Pop Gruyu Str.

Working hours:
Monday – Sunday
10.00h – 19.00h
tel: (02) 946 80 55
mobile: 0888 833 374
e-mail: levski@domko.com


Manager: Tsvetelina Georgieva
mobile: 0882 218 269
e-mail: tsvetelina.georgieva@domko.com

Directions to the store

Sofia, 145 Okolovrasten Pat Str.

Working hours:
Monday – Saturday
09.00h – 20.00h
Sunday
10.00h – 19.00h
tel: (02) 879 12 00 вътр. 147
mobile: 0884 493 150
e-mail: okolovrasten@domko.com


Manager: Mariela Atanasova
mobile: 0884 916 449
e-mail: mariela.atanasova@domko.com

Directions to the store

Sofia, 17 Luis Pasteur Blvd.

Working hours:
Monday – Sunday
10.00h – 19.00h
tel: (02) 925 15 85, (02) 925 14 57
mobile: 0888 833 365
e-mail: liulin@domko.com

Manager: Stefka Simeonova
mobile: 0884 961 005
e-mail: s.simeonova@domko.com

Directions to the store

Stara Zagora

Stara Zagora, 50 Patriarh Evtimiy Blvd.

Working hours:
Monday – Sunday
10.00h – 19.00h

tel: (042) 230 543, (042) 230 435, (042) 230 561
mobile: 0888 017 438
e-mail: starazagora@domko.com

Manager: Daniela Milislavova
mobile: 0887 062 807
e-mail: d.milislavova@domko.com

Directions to the store

Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki, Greece

Thessaloniki, Kalamaria - TK: 55134, Ethniki Antistaseos 114

Working hours:
Monday – Friday
09.00h – 17.00h
Saturday - Sunday - Day off

tel: 0030 2310 474707, 2310 908308
mobile: 0030 698 570 0954
fax: 0030 2310 908308

Manager: Ivailo Vasilev
mobile: 0030 2310 908308
e-mail: sales@domko.gr

Directions to the store

Varna

Varna, 50 Dr. Anastasia Zhelezkova Str.

Working hours:
Monday – Saturday
10.00h – 19.00h
Sunday
11.00h – 18.00h

tel: (052) 30 16 34, (052) 30 02 76, (052) 30 16 39
mobile: 0884 754 922
e-mail: varna@domko.com

Manager: Venelin Georgiev
mobile: 0884 143 993
e-mail: v.georgiev@domko.com

Directions to the store

Vratsa

Vratza, 19 Nikola Voivodov Blvd.

Working hours:
Monday – Friday
09.00h – 18.00h
Sunday
09.30h. – 13.30h.
Sunday – Day off
mobile: 0885 603 526
e-mail: milena@domko.com

Manager: Verka Mikova
 

Directions to the store